Skip to main content

Board Members

Arc of Onondaga 

Arc of Onondaga is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors, comprised of members of the community and family members of people with developmental disabilities.  The Board of Directors meets monthly at Arc’s Administrative Offices.

Executive Committee

Chris Centore

Chuck Seereiter
First Vice President

Jeannine Nolan
Vice President

Jim Moran

Mark Reid
Assistant Treasurer

Gordon Eyer

Members of the Board of Directors

Carol Bullard

James Cannon

Joyce Carmen

Young Lee

Chris Paronis

John Powers

Susan Scharoun

Klaus Schroder

Denise Stephens

Executive Management Team

Ellen Gutmaker, Executive Director

Michelle Gillespie, Assistant Executive Director of Community Residential, Day Habilitation and Respite

Donna Loveland, Assistant Executive Director of Quality and Compliance Services

Sandy Radziwon, Chief Financial Officer


Arc of Onondaga Foundation

The Arc of Onondaga Foundation leadership is comprised of a volunteer Board of Directors from the community. The Board, which is headed by the elected Executive Committee, meets quarterly at Arc of Onondaga's administrative offices.

Executive Committee

Sean Broderick
Foundation President

Mark Reid
Foundation Treasurer
Firley, Moran, Freer & Eassa

Michael F. Ferony
Foundation Secretary
Director of Operations, Northeast District, United Parcel Service


Members of the Foundation Board of Directors

Juli Boeheim
The Jim and Juli Boeheim Foundation 

Aida Byrne
Vice President, Corporate Development, Nascentia Health

William Fisher
Onondaga County Deputy County Executive

Stephen D. Fournier
District President, Central New York, Key Bank

Ellen Gutmaker
Executive Director, Arc of Onondaga

Brian Hurley

Kathleen Mason
KMASE Productions

Colette Powers

Patrick Spadafore

Kristopher Tucci
President/CEO, Americar

Steve Vasick
Galaxy Communications

Robert J. Walsh
Green Light Consulting

Ryan York
Pinnacle Investments, LLC